Catlow, Vancouver native, Aporia Records indie-pop musicians Natasha Thirsk, Jay Slye, Squid, Barry Higginson (Previous Tenants), Emily Bach (Dirty Spells), Laurel Borrowman, Cory B, Justin McDonald (The Bremmentown Players) just released this year’s NEW RELEASE.

“LOSE CONTROL/STORMSAD” with produced by super talented producer Howard Redekopp (Tegan and Sara, New Pornographers, Mother Mother) and have created hopelessly catchy, bouncy pop-electro and arrestingly angular grooves, with lithe, intelligent vocals and symphonic layered sparkling guitars, synths and violin. Catlow’s LOSE CONTROL/STORMSAD SINGLE (A/B sides) was released on Aporia Records Feb 3- 2015.